Shanghai Cooperation Organization Summit Opens

The presidents of member states China, Russia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, and Uzbekistan are all due to attend the summit, which comes at a time when the Kremlin has sharpened its focus on Asia while its ties with the West have become severely strained by the Ukraine crisis.

leave a reply: