NATO’s Eastern Countries Fractured Over Response To Russia

The so-called Visegrad Four alliance — the Czech Republic, Hungary, Poland, and Slovakia — are each taking their own line on how to respond to Russia’s aggression in Ukraine. And their divisions are crippling Europe’s ability to act decisively.

wwwcost ads

leave a reply: